25 Jun 2019 - 27 Jun 2019 | Brussels, Belgium

Main Organisers

APRE
Silvia Valentini

valentini@apre.it

http://apre.it/

FFG (Lead H2020 NCP)
Siegfried Loicht

+43 5 7755-4304
siegfried.loicht@ffg.at

ETAG
Maria Habicht

maria.habicht@etag.ee

TUBITAK
Cagri Yildirim

+903122981884
cagri.yildirim@tubitak.gov.tr

https://www.tubitak.gov.tr/tr

Co-organisers

Austria

FFG - Austrian Reserach Promotion Agency
Thomas Röblreiter

+43 57755 4702
thomas.roeblreiter@ffg.at

https://www.ffg.at/

Business Upper Austria
Sedef Seven

+43-732-79810-5446
een@biz-up.at

https://www.biz-up.at

Belgium

Hub.brussels
Sabrina BIJLSMA

+32 (0)2 4220043
sbijlsma@hub.brussels

www.hub.brussels

Enterprise Europe Network Flanders
Els Van der Burght

+32 22092734
els.vanderburght@vlaio.be

http://enterpriseeuropeflanders.be/

Interface entreprises ULiège
Caulier Cécile

c.caulier@uliege.be

Croatia

AMEUP
Tea Sabol

tea.sabol@mobilnost.hr

Cyprus

Research Promotion Foundation
Christakis Theocharous

+357 22205029
ctheocharous@research.org.cy

https://www.research.org.cy

France

EDF R&D
François-Xavier TESTARD-VAILLANT

+32488998823
francois-xavier.testard-vaillant@edf.fr

https://www.edf.fr/en/the-edf-group/who-we-are/activities/research-and-development

Germany

PTJ - NCP-E
Laura Mueller

004924616196997
l.mueller@fz-juelich.de

https://www.nks-energie.de/

Steinbeis 2i GmbH
Charlotte Schlicke

+48711-123-4018
schlicke@steinbeis-europa.de

https://www.steinbeis-europa.de

Greece

National Documentation Centre (EKT/NHRF)
Christos Kapsalas

+30 2107273965
ckapsalas@ekt.gr

http://www.ekt.gr/en

PRAXI Network
Christiana Siambekou

+302103607690
siambekou@praxinetwork.gr

http://praxinetwork.gr/en/

Italy

Finlombarda Spa
Gabriella Cadeddu

+39 02 60744509
gabriella.cadeddu@finlombarda.it

https://www.finlombarda.it

Poland

IPPT PAN
Maria Smietanka

maria.smietanka@kpk.gov.pl

Portugal

GPPQ - FCT/ANI
Luis Maia

luis.maia@gppq.pt

Spain

CDTI
M LUISA REVILLA

0 00 34 91 581 55 62
luisa.revilla@cdti.es

www.cdti.es

ACCIO
Imma Vidal

imma.vidal@gencat.cat

ICE
Ana Trigueros

+32983324229
triolman@jcyl.es

https://www.empresas.jcyl.es

Turkey

Sabanci University
Dilem HIZLAN

dhizlan@sabanciuniv.edu

KOSGEB Ankara Ostim
Ugurtan Sumer

+90 312 592 8431
ugurtan.sumer@kosgeb.gov.tr

Canakkale Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Mehtap Goynuer

+90 506 370 3719
mehtap@canakkaletso.org.tr

http://www.canakkaletso.org.tr/